Bad Choice in Green Tea

20130219-092054.jpg

In my efforts to drink more tea and less coffee, I have found many brands of organic green tea in my shopping cart. This brand (Adagio) will be the first for me to note to never buy again… As I do not like to add sweetener, I find this flavor to be a tad more bitter than others. And a double “dang it” is the fact I didn’t even realize the container provided an immediate $.50 savings! Ugh! That’s what happens when I rush at the grocery store. Just don’t do it (buy this tea or rush at the grocery store and forget to use a coupon) – both result in bitterness.

Leave a Reply

